16.1 C
Alba Iulia
Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Dope G releases official tracklist for his upcoming album

Headlines Dope G releases official tracklist for his upcoming album

Rapper/actor Dope G releases official tracklist for his upcoming album “Flowers” . The album will consist of 14 songs ; which include his hit single “My hair” , the title track “Flowers” ,“Pa sate” , “Dont Ichibeleshi” that features Chef 187 .

See the full list below:




[Read 149 times, 1 reads today]


  1. That’s Not original it’s stolen froM Kanye West!! Zambian musicians are pathetic only Mumba Yache is original.

Comments are closed.

- Advertisement -

Latest News

DEC seizes Bugatti amid money laundering investigations

The Drug Enforcement Commission (DEC) has seized the Bugatti imported into Zambia pending money laundering investigations. Bugatti is one of...

Where are they? Zambians question PF Ministers’s silence over gassing

Some Zambians have taken to social media to question the continued silence from majority of PF Ministers over the ongoing gas attacks in several...

Inflows into Kariba and Victoria Falls rise to a 13-year-high

The Zambezi River Authority says water inflows into the upstream of Kariba and Victoria Falls have risen to levels last seen in 2006-7 season. However,...

CCMG fears disenfranchisement of eligible voters if mobile NRC issuance not clarified

The Christian Churches Monitoring Group has urged the Ministry of Home Affairs to clarify its plans for the mobile National Registration Card issuance exercise. The...

President Lungu mourns Mubarak

President Edgar Lungu has expressed great sadness on the death of former Egyptian President Hosni Mubarak. In a message of condolences to his Egyptian Counterpart,...

More Articles In This Category

- Advertisement -
[Read 25 times, 1 reads today]